GOLF  1ST.jpg

MEMBERS

Latest News

The Clubhouse is open Tuesday to Sunday with a takeaway service running on Fridays & Saturdays. Further information can be found here.

Please note that England Golf updated the ‘Play Safe, Stay Safe’ guidance on 19th July. More information can be found below.

Book a Tee Time

Please contact the office to arrange a tee time by calling 01452 812615 or emailing painswickgolfers@gmail.com.

Please note that the last tee-off time on Sundays and Bank Holidays is 2:00pm.

 
 

Competitions

Please click on the links below for information regarding future competitions and previous results. 

July 2021

Stafford Mann 2021- (Round 1: 3rd July)
Peglar Marsden - Sunday 4th July
Last Smith Cup - Saturday 21st - 28th August
Summer Texas Scramble (Simon Overthrow) - Sunday 29th August

September 2021

Jubilee Cup - Sunday 11th July
Alan Poyser Cup - Sunday 19th September 
July Monthly Medal - Sunday 18th July
Captain's Charity Day - Saturday 25th September 
Herbert Cup 2021  (Round 1: 25th July)
September Monthly Medal - Sunday 26th September
200 Cup 2021

August 2021

October 2021

Autumn Texas Scramble - Sunday 3rd October
Carl Gyde August Medal - Sunday 8th August
Winter Fourball 21/22 - 1st: 9th October
Castles Cup - Saturday 14th August
October Monthly Medal - Saturday 9th October
Arthur Paget Trophy - Sunday 15th August
Centenary Cup - Sunday 10th October
 

Club Diary

At Painswick, our Club diary is always packed full of exciting events and competitions. Please click on the link below to see our diary for 2021/22.

view golf course 2.jpg
 

New Members

If you have recently joined the Club and would like to arrange a tour of the course and learn more about our existing groups, please call the Office on 01452 812615.

If you are looking for an informal game and would like to introduce yourself to existing members, there are roll-ups on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays starting at 12:00 noon.

Seniors also play on Tuesdays at 7:45 am and Thursdays at 8:00 am.

The 1st tee is reserved for use of the women's section on Tuesdays and Saturdays between 9:00 - 9:45 am.

Painswick Golf Club Logo
6th tee box.jpg