GOLF  1ST.jpg

MEMBERS

Latest News

Our Painswick Pairs Open will take place on 2nd September 2022. For more information and to enter, please click here.

The Clubhouse is open everyday for food and drinks. Further information can be found here.

Book a Tee Time

Please contact the office to arrange a tee time by calling 01452 812615 or emailing painswickgolfers@gmail.com.

Please note that the last tee-off time on Sundays and Bank Holidays is 2:00pm.

 
 

Competitions

Please click on the links below for information regarding future competitions and previous results. 

April 2022

Easter Competition - 15th - 18th April
Monthly Medals - 1st Round: Sunday 24th April
Spring Foursomes - Wednesday 27th April

May 2022

Chubby Cup - Saturday 1st May
Alan Cale Trophy - Saturday 8th May

June 2022

Mann Cup - 1st Round: Sunday 12th June
Stafford-Man - 1st Round: Sunday 19th June
Scratch Cup - 1st Round: Thursday 30th June

July 2022

Rabbits Cup - Saturday 2nd July
Club Championship - Saturday 2nd/Sunday 3rd July
Herbert Cup - 1st Round: Sunday 31st July
 

Club Diary

At Painswick, our Club diary is always packed full of exciting events and competitions. Please click on the link below to see our diary for 2022/23.

view golf course 2.jpg
 

New Members

If you have recently joined the Club and would like to arrange a tour of the course and learn more about our existing groups, please call the Office on 01452 812615.

If you are looking for an informal game and would like to introduce yourself to existing members, there are roll-ups on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays starting at 12:00 noon.

Seniors also play on Tuesdays at 7:45 am and Thursdays at 8:00 am.

The 1st tee is reserved for use of the women's section on Tuesdays and Saturdays between 9:00 - 9:45 am.

Painswick Golf Club Logo
6th tee box.jpg