GOLF  1ST.jpg

MEMBERS

Latest News

The golf course is open and you are welcome to book a tee time in advance.

 

The Clubhouse is open for table service Tuesday to Sunday with a takeaway service running on Fridays & Saturdays. Further information can be found here.

Please regularly check our website for updates.

Book a Tee Time

Requesting (and receiving confirmation of) a tee time is a requirement of anyone playing golf at PGC. This is to facilitate track and trace.

Please contact the office to arrange a tee time by calling 01452 812615 or emailing painswickgolfers@gmail.com.

Please note that the last tee-off time on Sundays and Bank Holidays is 2:00pm.

 
 

Competitions

Please click on the links below for information regarding future competitions and previous results. 

April 2021

Easter Competition - Friday 2nd April
Easter Competition - Saturday 3rd April
Easter Competition - Sunday 4th April
Easter Competition - Monday 5th April
April Medal - Saturday 10th April

May 2021

Chubby Cup - Saturday 1st May
Winter Four Ball Round 5 - Sunday 2nd May
Alan Cale Trophy - Saturday 9th May
May County Medal - Saturday 15th May
May Monthly Medal - Saturday 29th May
Captain's Drive - 12:00pm

June 2021

Club Championship - 5th & 6th June
Mann Cup - ( Round 1: 11th June)
Rabbits Cup - Sunday 13th June

July 2021

Stafford Mann 2021- (Round 1: 3rd July)
Peglar Marsden - Sunday 4th July
Herbert Cup 2021  (Round 1: 25th July)
200 Cup 2021

Additional Dates - 2021

Xmas Competition - 3rd October
 

Club Diary

At Painswick, our Club diary is always packed full of exciting events and competitions. Please click on the link below to see our diary for 2021/22.

view golf course 2.jpg
 

New Members

If you have recently joined the Club and would like to arrange a tour of the course and learn more about our existing groups, please call the Office on 01452 812615.

If you are looking for an informal game and would like to introduce yourself to existing members, there are roll-ups on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays starting at 12:00 noon.

Seniors also play on Tuesdays at 7:45 am and Thursdays at 8:00 am.

The 1st tee is reserved for use of the women's section on Tuesdays and Saturdays between 9:00 - 9:45 am.

Painswick Golf Club Logo
6th tee box.jpg